Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What do you think about Nancy Grace?

I think she is the epitome of what a female presenter should never be. I can't stand her ! Annoying ! I am an "equalist", no doubts about it but she really hates men. I was cooking my "Linguini clams" and listening to the tv. She just so happen to put the ridiculous Jon (from the show of Kate and Jon) on the spot. Wtf ?

No comments:

Post a Comment