Sunday, August 14, 2011

Do you think that it is bs that Janelle won HOH again on BB7?!?!?!?

Ericka should have stayed hoh b/c she won.... it wasnt her fault that her buzzer wasnt a non-working one. I think that Janelle should be banned from competing in HOH compations. What do you think?!?!?!?!

No comments:

Post a Comment