Friday, August 12, 2011
I want complete honesty here. help?
HAHA wow ive totally been there.......its not stupid at all!! Its just a difficult situation..you are worried what others will think, but at the same time you appreciate the innocence of this kid because he isnt a complete player like guys in high school. But you have to decide if its worth it...honestly i figured it out by trying to imagine him being committed to a real and meaningful relationship, and i started laughing because i realized how immature this kid really was. but we still flirt, and thats completely fine! plus its more fun and two years isnt that big of a difference. but maybe waiting until you are both in high school at the same time will make things easier. goodluck with everything :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment